Admin

Staff List

Name                         Title      Voicemail  Email Address
David Epp     Principal 303-982-4887 David.Epp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Wilhelm Principal's Secretary 303-982-4959 Kelly.Wilhelm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jon Bromfield Program Director 303-982-7325 Jon.Bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Harding Program Specialist  303-982-1142 Jason.Harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaimie Jones Registered Nurse 303-982-9452 Jaimie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amber Munoz Clinic Aide 303-982-5204 Amber.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donna Deneke Kitchen Manager 303-982-5236 Donna.Deneke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lacey Lee Kitchen Staff 303-982-5208 Lacey.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colette Kleiner       Kitchen Staff 303-982-5208 Colette.Kleiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carson Allen Site Manager 303-982-5163 Carson.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tod Ley                Asst. Site Manager 303-982-5208 Tod.Ley@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.