Admin

Staff List

 Name Title      Voice Mail  Email Address
 Robb Gneiser      Principal  303-982-3770  Robert.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roxanne Herzog  Principal's Secretary  303-982-9483  Roxanne.Herzog@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Deb Miller        Program Specialist  303-982-0267     Deb.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Marilyn Wood  Program Director  303-982-9338       Marilyn.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Emily Davis  Registered Nurse  303-982-9494  Emily.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cynthia Melvin     Healthcare Assistant  303-982-9514  Cynthia.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Danny Aronson  Food Service Manager  303-982-9034  Daniel.Aronson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kari Gneiser  Kitchen Staff    Kari.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Deb Myers  Kitchen Staff    Deborah.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Anja Beal  Kitchen Staff    
 Pat Bramblett  Site Manager  303-982-8070  Patrick.Bramblett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Pete Johns  Assistant Site Manager    Peter.Johns@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.