Admin

Meet The Mount Evans Staff

picture
Matt Walsh, Achievement Director
Matthew.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
At Outdoor Lab, I really appreciate the way in which students are able to learn in an authentic and community-based outdoor environment.

David Epp, Principal 

David.Epp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
The most important part of Outdoor Lab for me is that each student has an experience that is useful and inspirational to them for the rest of their lives.

Picture of Secretary
Kelly Wilhelm, Principal's Secretary 
Kelly.Wilhelm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Outdoor Lab provides an amazing opportunity for students to interact with nature and learn about themselves. They leave here at the end of the week with a sense of accomplishment and prepared to take greater responsibility for themselves.

picture
Jon Bromfield, Program Director 
Jon.Bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Outdoor Lab is essential to the growth of well rounded individuals in our own district. I am honored to be a part of that. Connecting with nature does inspire, in so many ways.

picture
Jason Harding, Program Specialist
Jason.Harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
The most important part of Outdoor Lab for me is watching the growth that happens in both 6th Graders and High School Leaders in one short week. This is important to me because it shows the positive impact our staff can have on a wide range of students!

picture
Jaimie Jones, Registered Nurse
Jaimie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us


picture
Amber Munoz, Clinic Aide
Amber.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
I love that Outdoor Lab gets kids outside. They get to experience nature and a new environment while they are leaning. 

picture
Donna Deneke, Kitchen Manager 
Donna.Deneke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Making sure all the dietary needs are met safely so that parents can feel safe sending their kids to Outdoor lab . Enjoying fun and delicious meals together.

picture
Lacey Lee, Kitchen Staff 
Lacey.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
The most important part of Outdoor Lab to me is remembering how much I enjoyed it in sixth grade and being able to be part of the experience now. Seeing the students connecting with the wilderness and each other brings back fun memories that I know they will also remember for the rest of their lives.


Coletta Kleiner, Kitchen Staff 
Coletta.Kleiner@jeffco.k12.co.us 

picture
Carson Allen and Sarge, Site Manager and Site Pup
Carson.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Outdoor Lab provides a safe and clean environment while enhancing educational opportunities for students. Ensuring that every person who works or visits Outdoor Lab feels safe and welcome.  

picture
Tod Ley, Assistance Site Manager 

Tod.Ley@jeffco.k12.co.us
The most important part of Outdoor Lab to me is keeping things clean and organized, so the children can have a fun and a healthy time at Outdoor Lab.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.