Admin

Meet the Windy Peak Staff

picture
Matt Walsh, Achievement Director
Matthew.Walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
At Outdoor Lab, I really appreciate the way in which students are able to learn in an authentic and community-based outdoor environment.

picture
Robb Gneiser, Principal 

Robert.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us  
The Outdoor Lab program intertwines my love of working with young people and my adoration of nature. Values such as community stewardship and being an advocate for the environment are evident every day. In addition, I have the honor of nurturing a learning environment that fosters mentorship and leadership at so many levels. I am fulfilled every single day.

picture
Roxanne Herzog, Principal's Secretary 

Roxanne.Herzog@jeffco.k12.co.us
The environment and people are the most important part of Outdoor Lab for me. It doesn't get any better than sharing your passion for nature with others!

picture
Marilyn Wood, Program Director 
Marilyn.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
The relationships/connections you makes the most important part of Outdoor Lab to me!  When you value people and are kind to one another, the world is a better place. 

picture
Deb Miller, Program Specialist 
Deb.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

picture
Emily Davis, Registered Nurse 
Emily.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
The most important part of Outdoor Lab is seeing the students be outside all day connecting with nature and each other.

picture
Cynthia Melvin, Healthcare Assistant 
Cynthia.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
The best part of Outdoor Lab is that it teaches children about their environment and gets them out in the woods.

picture
Danny Aronson, Kitchen Manager 
Daniel.Aronson@jeffco.k12.co.us
The best part of Outdoor Lab is that I get the opportunity to sit with the kids during meal times, talking, and engaging them with many questions about food, and how their week is going.

picture
Kari Gneiser, Kitchen Staff
Kari.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us 
I love connecting and interacting with the 6th graders, HSL's, Interns and site staff at this incredible place, because I want everyone to feel welcome, happy, and safe as they experience all that Outdoor Lab has to offer.


Deb Myers, Kitchen Staff 
Deborah.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.