Admin

Mt. Evans

Mt. Evans Location

Mt. Evans
201 Evans Ranch Road                         Click here to view our weather
Evergreen, CO 80439                            Site Rentals are available!! 
Phone: 303-982-5208                           Please call for more information.            




Name                         Title      Voicemail  Email Address
Ryan Bazz Principal 303-982-8881 Ryan.Bazz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly Wilhelm Principal's Secretary 303-982-4959 Kelly.Wilhelm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marilyn Wood Program Director 303-982-9338 Marilyn.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Harding Program Specialist  303-982-1142 Jason.Harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kathy Farnsworth Registered Nurse 303-982-9452 Kathy.Farnsworth@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Mandy Frale Registered Nurse 303-982-5208 Mandy.Frale@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Amber Munoz Clinic Aide 303-982-5204 Amber.Munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donna Deneke Kitchen Manager 303-982-5236 Donna.Deneke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darla Schueppert Kitchen Lead 303-982-5208 Darla.Schueppert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carson Allen Site Manager 303-982-5163 Carson.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tod Ley                Asst. Site Manager 303-982-5208 Tod.Ley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tarah Blazek Program Coordinator 303-982-3440 Tarah.Blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jason Dewar HSL Coordinator 303-982-6293  Jason.Dewar@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.