Admin

Windy Peak

Windy Peak

P.O. Box 435                                                               Click here to view our weather 
20973 Wellington Lake Road
Bailey, CO 80421                                                                                                
Phone: 303-982-9494                                                
 




 Name Title      Voice Mail  Email Address
 Robb Gneiser      Principal  303-982-3770  Robert.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roxanne Herzog  Principal's Secretary  303-982-9483  Roxanne.Herzog@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tyler Houston  Program Director  303-982-9295  Tyler.Houston@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chris Kenney  Program Specialist  303-982-7971  Christopher.Kenney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Emily Davis  Registered Nurse  303-982-9455  Emily.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jeremy Weiner  Registered Nurse  303-982-3477  Jeremy.Weiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Danny Aronson  Food Service Manager  303-982-9034  Daniel.Aronson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kari Gneiser  Kitchen Staff    Kari.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Pat Bramblett  Site Manager  303-982-8070  Patrick.Bramblett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ricky Martinez  Assistant Site Manager    Ricky.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tarah Blazek  Program Coordinator  303-982-3440  Tarah.Blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jason Dewar  HSL Coordinator  303-982-6293   Jason.Dewar@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.