Windy Peak

Windy Peak

P.O. Box 435                                                              Click here to view our weather
20973 Wellington Lake Road
Bailey, CO 80421                                                                                                
Phone: 303-982-9494                                                
 




 Name Title      Voice Mail  Email Address
 Robb Gneiser      Principal  303-982-3770  Robert.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roxanne Herzog  Principal's Secretary  303-982-9483  Roxanne.Herzog@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Garden Marantino  Program Director  303-982-1524  Garden.Maratino@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Christopher Kenney  Program Specialist  303-982-7971  Christopher.Kenney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Nicole Collins  Registered Nurse  303-982-8642  Nicole.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
 LeAnne Downing  Registered Nurse  303-982-4306  LeAnne.Downing@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Danny Aronson  Food Service Manager  303-982-9034  Daniel.Aronson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kari Gneiser  Food Service Lead    Kari.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Pat Bramblett  Site Manager  303-982-8070  Patrick.Bramblett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ricky Martinez  Assistant Site Manager    Ricky.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tarah Blazek  Program Coordinator  303-982-3440  Tarah.Blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jason Dewar  HSL Coordinator  303-982-6293   Jason.Dewar@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.